Home
Winkleighonline






OTHER INFORMATION

Winkleigh Diary
Winkleigh Heroes
Winkleigh Fair
Winkleigh Walks
Information Directory
Winkleigh Bus Routes
Stagecoach 5B

Turner 648
Carmel 647
Parish Council Members

Members  JANUARY 2019 

CONTACT DETAILS   

Miss Alice TURNER
CHAIR

Cllr.Turner@outlook.com
01837 83484

Rowans,
Kings Farm Lane,
Winkleigh
EX19 8HF

Mr Alan JACOBS     
VICE-CHAIR

Cllr.Jacobs@outlook.com
01837 83895

Belle Vue
Park Place
Winkleigh
EX19 8JN 

Mr Simon HODGSON

Cllr.Hodgson@outlook.com
01769 520266

Mill House,
Horry Mill,
Hollocombe,
EX18 7QH

Mr Royston NAYLOR

Cllr.Naylor@outlook.com
01537 83571

1 Park Place
Eggesford Road
Winkleigh
EX19 8JN 

Mr Adrian MERCER

Cllr.Mercer@outlook.com
01837 83841

2 Shute Wood
Hollocombe
EX18 7QJ

Mr TonyBAYLEY   

Cllr.Bayley@outlook.com
01837 83813

21 Kings Meadow Drive
Winkleigh
EX19 8HD/Postmaster Winkleigh Post Office

Mrs Angie FINDLAY   

Cllr.Findlay@outlook.com
01837 689616

Cobblestones
6 Barnstaple Street
Winkleigh
EX19 8HF 

Mr Alan BROWN   

Cllr.Brown@outlook.com
01837 682702

12 Kings Farm Lane
6 Barnstaple Street
Winkleigh
EX19 8HT 

VACANCY

        

VACANCY

        

Clerk to the ParishCouncil

Mrs Melanie BICKELL

MON, WED, THUR 10.00am-16.00pm 

winkleighpc1@btconnect.com
01837 89095

Lower Itton 
Spreyton  
EX17 5BB

DISTRICT COUNCILLOR

Mr Simon NEWTON      

councillor.newton@torridge.gov.uk
01805 804073

Meadowland Farm
Dolton, Winkleigh 
EX19 8RQ 

COUNTY COUNCILLOR

Mr Andrew SAYWELL      

andrew.saywell@devon.gov.uk
01769 520308

Little East Badworthy Farm
Shebbear
Beaworthy, EX19 8DW